The Action Bronson “Mr. Wonderful” Preview Action Bronson 1

The Action Bronson “Mr. Wonderful” Preview

February 12th, 2015 | | | 2740 views by

Bam Bam aka Mr. Wonderful aka Action Muthafuckin’ Bronson has a new album that is slated to drop and Brotherhood Magazine has the Action Bronson “Mr. Wonderful” preview with all the details including release date, cover artwork, track list and more. If you are in the New York City or the Tri-State area it behooves you to grab tickets to the album release party that will be going down at Terminal 5 on March 24, 2015. That date coincides with the actual album release that you will be able to grab on iTunes along with all other major music retail outlets. It will be released both digitally and as a compact disc through Vice / Atlantic Records.

In November 2014 when he first revealed that the album was in the works he took to twitter and got fans excited by saying that no music has ever been created that is close to the album he was working on. We now know it will feature production by Alchemist who was recently featured Vice’s “Fuck That’s Delicious” smoking angus beef blunts and creating special beats solely for Action. Other production highlights include Mark Ronson, 40 and Party Supplies, and as far as features go we know there will be appearances by his longtime homie Meyhem Lauren and fan favorite Chance the Rapper. It goes without saying that our expectations are high and we have no doubt that Action will deliver something unique.

Be sure to check out the album cover artwork above and track list below:

1. “Brand New Car”
2. “When I Rise”
3. “Terry”
4. “Actin Crazy
5. “Falconry”
6. “City Boy Blues”
7.  “A Light In The Addict”
8. “Baby Blue”
9. “In Those Jeans”
10. “Only In America”
11. “Galactic Love”
12. “The Road”
13. “Easy Rider